The Wheel of the Year: A Guide to the 8 Wiccan Holidays

FoxyLet's Get Metaphysical!

So, what exactly is the Wheel of the Year? The Wheel of the Year is a series of eight festivals that mark the changing seasons and the cycles of the moon. Each holiday has its own unique meaning and significance, and Wiccans all over the world come together to celebrate and connect with the divine. Samhain: This holiday is celebrated … Read More